Samsung (Phones) Doesn’t Have International Warranty… And (Maybe) Asia Will Never See The Galaxy S4 Google Play Edition

I guess this is bad news to all of us who lives outside US.

Sent this message earlier to Samsung Mobile Singapore’s Facebook page inquiring about the S4 Google Play Edition. (yes, I hate TouchWiz)

Samsung Galaxy S4 Google Play Edition Singapore

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Samsung (Phones) Doesn’t Have International Warranty… And (Maybe) Asia Will Never See The Galaxy S4 Google Play Edition”

  1. Junaid Bhatt says :

    have you people any idea what are yoi doing?
    I bought my phone in South Africa but I’m a resident of India and now facing some problems with my Samsung S4 with battery…
    How I came to know that Samsung mobiles doesn’t come with international warrenty…! this is seriously a big problem for me
    please help
    thank you

    • radhika vr says :

      You won’t get warrenty in India… Even I had a problem with Samsung s4 I bought t from uae. Here in India they telling they dnt HV international warrenty or service… U hv to pay the amount of services…. For me its problem with my display so HV to change the board even am ready to bear the cost bt then they came with other demands like bill I’d proof photo etc etc.… bcz its not possible to re write emei … So better say good bye to Samsung nd welcome some best indian products with same features …. Try ur best … And please don’t blv them they have well trained Srvs ppl to canvas customers with fake promises . I dnt even use my phone morethan 6mnths.

Leave a Reply

